Join us on Telegram... Members

Trigent Off Campus Hiring Fresher Of Any Degree Graduates

Company Profile: Trigent is a CMM Level 4 Software Development Company having our development center in Bangalore and head office situated in Boston (USA). We are also a Microsoft Gold certified partner. You can visit http://www.trigent.com to know more about our company.

Website:  http://www.trigent.com

Job Profile: Customer Support

Degree Needed: Any degree

Exp Needed: 0-1 years



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work location: Bangalore

[AdSense-A]

Job Responsibilities:

  • Receive inbound calls and/or make outbound calls to customers.
  • Position requires strong oral and written communication skills
  • Accountable for calls answering/making outbound calls, call quality, attendance, and adherence to work schedule results.
  • Must be able to utilize headset and computer terminal and navigate through multiple systems to input and retrieve information.
  • Must provide accurate information to customers.
  • Position requires ability to work in a very structured environment.
  • Ensure complete call logs and reports.
  • Must be flexible in working 6 days a week.
  • Transfer customer calls to appropriate teams accordingly.
  • Must be able to adapt to dynamic, quickly changing telecommunications.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Freshers to 1 year of experience in Customer Support.
  • Freshers (No BE/B Tech/MCA are applicable to apply for the position) as the application will not be considered for the same.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!