Join us on Telegram... Members

Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive Details:

About the company: Tricon Infotech is a software product & Services based Organization based at Bangalore and currently has a team of 370+ professionals. With a motto to continuously evolve by providing best-in-class engineering, software products and services, we believe in providing services different from the traditional hammer-nail solutions. In addition to IT consulting, software development, maintenance, re-engineering, offshore services and custom software development, we focus on building our expertise in the latest trends such as web solutions, responsive design, creative services, content services, analytic solutions, data driven products and big data. Tricon Infotech’s major achievement becomes it being a preferred vendor of SAP.

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Company Name: Tricon Infotech Pvt Ltd

Official Website: www.triconinfotech.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000 – ₹ 6,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Last Date To Apply: Tuesday, 13 Jul, 2021


Drive Date: Thursday, 15th Jul, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility Criteria for Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive:
  • 2021 batch BE/BTech (CS/ IT / E&C)
  • Good academic record – 70% throughout
  • Good pH score
Job Requirements for Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive:
  • Good programming skills
  • Strong analytical and numerical skills
  • Good communication skills
  • Understanding and analysing project requirements

Note:

  • Company spends considerable effort in training new employees through a direct mentoring by senior folks. Candidates willing to commit for atleast a period of 24 months tenure should only apply.
  • All the applications for above job profile will be processed through eLitmus only and no profiles will be directly entertained by Tricon.

Apply Before the link Expires for Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Tricon Infotech Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!