Join us on Telegram... Members

Tredence Hiring Freshers For Management Trainee Position- BE/BTech/Any Graduates

Tredence Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Tredence is a data science and AI engineering company focused on solving the last mile problem in analytics. We define ‘last mile’ as the gap between insight creation and value realization. We are 800+ employees strong with offices in Palo Alto, Chicago, Toronto, and Bangalore. Our clients include some of the largest companies in Retail, CPG, Hi-Tech, Telecom, Travel, and Industrials.

Company Name: Tredence Analytics Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Job Profile: Management Trainee

Work Location: EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: 0 to 2 Years

JOB DESCRIPTION

  • Interact with clients, understand their challenges and solve them using complex statistical and mathematical techniques
  • Gain hands-on knowledge of technologies such as Python, R, SQL and visualization tools such as Tableau, Micro-strategy, etc.
  • Be part of a diverse team located across different time zones
  • Hone your entrepreneurial skills as you contribute to growth of the organization

JOB ROLE

  • Translate business challenges into analytical problems and provide data-driven analytical solutions
  • Analyze large volumes of client data and provide insights to clients.
  • Design models to manage and integrate data from multiple sources.
  • Provide data-backed consultative inputs to clients that create business impact
  • Interact with various analytics teams and engineers to track the progress of projects
  • Get involved in organization building through pre-sales and operational support.

Apply before the link Expires for Tredence Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Tredence Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!