Join us on Telegram... Members

TransPerfect Hiring Freshers For Data Entry Collaborator Position- Apply Now !!

TransPerfect Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: The world’s best businesses know that potential customers can be anywhere. TransPerfect helps our clients to BE EVERYWHERE. With global headquarters in New York and offices in 104 cities across 6 continents, TransPerfect is the world’s largest privately held provider of language services and related technologies.

Company Name: TransPerfect

Company Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Data Entry Collaborator

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: We are looking for various freelance collaborators from all backgrounds (from Business, Marketing, Hospitality, Healthcare, Customer Service, Information Technology, etc) to join us for a Video Collection Project. Especially if you have access to healthcare products.

This job is completely remote and everyone is welcome to apply.

TransPerfect DataForce is currently carrying out a new Data Collection, the BarCodes Collection. The purpose of the study is to collect barcodes from pharmaceutical products and other products or devices related to healthcare to develop and improve how medication and other tools are identified, dispensed, and administered in an automatic way.

Responsibilities:

  • You will collect videos of specific barcodes from pharmaceutical/healthcare products and other products or devices related to healthcare following proper guidelines.
  • Submit the collected data following proper instructions.

Requirements:

  • Great reading and comprehension skills in English.
  • Availability to work from home or remotely.
  • Ability to understand and implement feedback.
  • Find comfort in detail-oriented work.

Apply Before the Link Expires for TransPerfect Hiring Freshers. 

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!