Join us on Telegram... Members

Transasia Freshers Recruitment of Trainee Engineer for B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Established in 1979, as a small marketing firm for few imported diagnostic equipments, Transasia Bio-Medicals today, is India’s largest In-vitro Diagnostic Company. Headquartered in Mumbai, it offers an entire gamut of products and services across the sectors- Biochemistry, Hematology, Coagulation, ESR, Immunology, Urinalysis, Critical Care, Diabetes Management, Molecular Diagnostics and Microbiology. Transasia Bio-Medicals Ltd.,has fortified its presence, being recognized as India’s top manufacturer and exporter of diagnostic instruments and reagents in over 100 countries. Infact, it is the first Indian company to manufacture and export sophisticated, state of the art blood analyzers and reagents.

Official Website: http://transasia.co.in/

Job Profile:  Trainee Engineer-Software Testing

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Mumbai



Last Date to Apply: ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Freshers having Qualification of BE-Biomedical can apply.

About the Job: 

To prepare and update test protocol and conduct system / software / biochemistry testing, verification testing and validation testing of products in order to qualify. 

  • To carry out system / software testing as per test protocols.
  • To implement test automation using Test Complete software.
  • To carry out biochemistry tests, product verification tests & validation testing as per protocol.
  • To prepare and update test protocols as per new hardware and software features/functionalities.
  • Prepares test reports for verification/validation.
  • Report issues/bugs in Mantis software and verify its closure.
  • Ensure problem free product release.

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!