Join us on Telegram... Members

Toshiba Software Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Toshiba Software Off Campus Details:

About Company: TSIP is a technology development centre set up by Japan to develop software components for various products & applications. TSIP works for software solutions at all layers of software architecture – Drivers, OS & schedulers, Multi-Core Firmware, Middleware and Applications. We provide competitive software solutions, thereby enabling our customers to achieve and sustain market leadership. As a CMMI Level 5 and ISO 27001 certified company, TSIP has been growing with the results of strategic planning and execution of projects with a vision to contribute towards our parent company Toshiba Corporation, Japan.

Eligibility: BE/ B.Tech, ME/ M.Tech (CSE/ ECE) from 2021 batch.

Percentage: Above 70%

Salary: Graduates – 6 lakhs PA and Post Graduates 6.5 lakhs PA

Job Location: Bangalore

Bond: 3 Years

Hiring Process: Online Technical Test and Virtual interviews

Job Description for Toshiba Software Off Campus: Seeking highly motivated engineering graduates / post-graduates willing to participate in the development of next generation Automotive, Healthcare, System Verification and Analysis & IOT technologies.

Desired Candidate Profile for Toshiba Software Off Campus


Looking for 2021 batch fresh engineers.
• Computer Architecture knowledge
• Strong C & C++ Programming Skills
• Strong Analytical skills
• Very good Communication and Inter-personal skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Toshiba Software Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Toshiba Software Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!