Join us on Telegram... Members

Torry Harris Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Torry Harris Off Campus Drive:

About Company: Torry Harris Business Solutions (THBS), founded in 1998, is headquartered in New Jersey, USA. The company is a trusted advisor to enterprises worldwide, helping them extend the power of digital access through integration. As a recognized leader in API Strategy and delivery, Torry Harris brings 20+ years of focused expertise in delivering business-outcome based, niche IT solutions to accelerate enterprise digital transformation initiatives, API Management, Digital Ecosystem Enablement and Digital Marketplace strategies.

Company Name: Torry Harris

Fixed – 3.5Lacs per annum

Job Profile: Associate software engineer Trainee

Variable Pay: Upto INR 50,000 per annum based on company and individual performance. (this is applicable post training period).

Location : Bangalore

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA


Job Description required for Torry Harris Off Campus Drive

  • Looking for young and energetic brain which will go beyond the boundary to solve business cases using IT knowledge.
  • Students who get selected by THBS will undergo a six month of regress training on various IT technology, tools and languages based on the training outcome they will be deployed in projects.
  • They will be allocated to any stream such as Development, Testing or support based on the training assessment.

Apply Before the link Expires for Torry Harris Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Torry Harris Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!