Join us on Telegram... Members

Torry Harris Freshers Off Campus Drive Hiring For Associate Test Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Torry Harris Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Torry Harris Business Solutions (THBS), founded in 1998, is headquartered in New Jersey, USA. The company is a trusted advisor to enterprises worldwide, helping them extend the power of digital access through integration. As a recognized leader in API Strategy and delivery, Torry Harris brings 20+ years of focused expertise in delivering business-outcome based, niche IT solutions to accelerate enterprise digital transformation initiatives, API Management, Digital Ecosystem Enablement and Digital Marketplace strategies.

Company Name: Torry Harris

Job Profile: Associate Test Engineer

Experience: 0 – 2 Years

Work Location: Bangalore



1. Requirement understanding from Business requirement documents
2. Understand the solution, buildtest cases and execute the same
3. Should be able to set up test data and perform necessary validation
4. Basic understanding about SOAP/REST Webservices testing

  • Basics of Unix
  • SoapUI
  • SQL
  • Manual testing

  • Review and analyze system specifications.
  • Create logs to document testing phases and defects
  • Report bugs and errors to development teams
  • Help troubleshoot issues
  • Good Communication skill
  • Understand the requirement and prepare test cases
  • Test execution and defect tracking

Apply Before the link Expires for Torry Harris Freshers Off Campus Drive .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Torry Harris Freshers Off Campus Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!