Join us on Telegram... Members

Top IT Company Off Campus Drive For B.Sc/BCA

Date of Drive: 11th Feb 2017

Reporting Time: 9 am sharp

Venue: Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology, 70 Milestone, G T Road, Samalkha, Panipat-132102



Eligibility Criteria:
o Student should complete his/her Graduation in the year 2017
o Should have scored 55% or above in academics SSC , HSC and graduation (aggregate of 4/5 semesters in graduation).
o No Gap in education
o Must have good English written / verbal communication skills
o Students with 1 live KT can be allowed to sit for the recruitment process
o BCA & BSc



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

BSc graduates must be from following branches only
o Computer Science
o Information Technology
o Electronics
o Mathematics
o Physics
o Statistics
o Chemistry

Note for Students:
Should be open for relocation to any of the company premises in India
Should be willing to work for any of the Business Units/ Service lines

Selection Process:
Pre-placement Presentation
Online Aptitude test (60 mins)
Online Written Communication test
Technical Round
HR Round



Online Test:
Online Aptitude Test – 80 Mins – 2 Sections
Section 1 – Quantitative + Analytical Reasoning – 50 Mins (16 Questions in each section)
Section 2 – Written Communication – 30 Mins Test (Easy Writing)

To Apply-Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!