Join us on Telegram... Members

TMF Group Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Junior Executive Position- Any Graduates

TMF Group Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: TMF Group is a multinational professional services firm headquartered in Amsterdam, Netherlands. The independent group provides accounting, tax, HR and payroll services to businesses operating on an international scale.

Company Name:  TMF Group

Job Profile: Jr. Executive- HRP

Work Location: Pune, India

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs



JOB PURPOSE: The Junior Executive assists the Jr. Executive, HRP, to manage all matters of client companies, especially handling the client payroll and ensures that all payroll related matters of client companies are properly handled.

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES

  • Performs daily work with medium complexity, including monthly payroll calculations, payroll registers, final payment calculation, data input in payroll system, preparation of employer’s return, preparation of local pension filing, Benefits administration, work permit applications, etc.
  • Assists in the startup and manage the payroll administration for new clients.
  • Perform other duties as assigned

JOB SPECIFIC REQUIREMENTS

  • Educated to tertiary level in Business, HR or Accounting disciplines
  • Minimum 0 – 2 years relevant experience in international companies or professional firms preferred.
  • Good working knowledge of the Local Country Labour Ordinances, payroll administration and pension regulations; MS excel
  • Fluency in both spoken and written English.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for TMF Group Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!