Join us on Telegram... Members

Tismo Technology Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

About the Company:A design engineering firm that offers Product Realization Services from concept to end-product. Embedded systems design & development including Electronics, Firmware, Software & Mechanical design for Life Science Instruments, Industrial Automation, Internet-Of-Things products and Wireless Network Products.

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech -2016/2017 Batch

Exp Needed: Freshers/Experienced

CTC: Up to Rs 4.65 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Event Location: Kerala

Event Date: 5 May 2018

Job Profiles:

1.Testing Engineer – Trainee
2.Firmware Engineer – Trainee

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA :

  • FRESHERS & EXPERIENCED
  • 2016/2017 BE / B Tech/ME/MTech[CS/IT/ECE/AE/EI]/MCA
  • 70% in 10th &12th ,Degree and Post Graduation[Through out]
  • First attempt Pass through out
  • Outside Kerala students are also eligible
  • Candidate should have good Communication skills
  • Skill Sets for Testing Freshers: Manual Testing, Device Testing, Mobile Application
  • Testing, Web Application testing, End to End Testing, SDLC, and STLC.

Skill set for Firmware Engineers:  C, C++, Embedded C for Embedded Software Engineers, Good Software Development skills.

SALARY DETAILS:

SELECTION PROCESS:

  • Written Test:The test would be a combination of aptitude, basic programming in C and
  • English language.
  • Interview

JOB LOCATION: Bangalore

Apply using below links.

More Info & Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!