Join us on Telegram... Members

Tieto Recruitment of Junior Software Engineer for freshers B.E/B.Tech graduates

About the Compny: Tieto is a Nordic leader in Financial Services industry specific IT solutions with over 400 customers worldwide – ranging from large and mid-sized organizations in banking, insurance, capital markets, life, non-life and pension industry segments – that are relying on our over 40-year domain experience.Our services and solutions help our customers to transform business through IT. We provide full IT life-cycle services like consulting, system integration, application management and development, outsourcing, hosting and industry specific packaged solutions including core banking, payments, e-banking, cards, capital markets and wealth.

Official Website www.tieto.com



Job Profile: Junior Software Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Pune

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP



Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidate should possess Bachelors degree in engineering from a recognized university or institution.
  • 0 to 2 years of experience
  • Basic knowledge of SQL
  • Understanding of C++ programing language
  • Basic knowledge of ITIL framework and terms
  • Ready to work in Nordic shifts (when required)
  • Excellent communication oral as well as written
  • Strong analytical and trouble shooting skills

About the Job: 

  • Application Maintenance
  • Working with other specialists in international teams and programmers and testers.
  • Part of the daily production of Product Support SD services
  • Ensure expected delivery quality
  • Daily handling of customer requests and focus on resolution
  • Customer Satisfaction

Please Apply before the link expires.



To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!