Join us on Telegram... Members

TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- Any Graduates

TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee Details:

Company Name: TIAA started out over 100 years ago to help ensure teachers could retire with dignity. Today, many people who work at not-for-profits rely on our wide range of financial products and services to support and strengthen their financial well-being.

Company Name: TIAA

Work Location: Mumbai

Job Profile: Customer Service Specialist

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Job Description for TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee:

The Customer Service Specialist is responsible for handling questions, comments, and complaints regarding the company’s products or services. Under moderate supervision, this job is the first line of support to resolve routine customer issues. The Customer Service Specialist is responsible for providing a positive customer experience and enhancing relationships between customers and the company.

Key Responsibilities and Duties for TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee
  • Answers inbound customer service calls and provides entry-level troubleshooting and resolution to routine customer issues.
  • Provides outstanding customer service to ensure service levels are achieved and exceeded.
  • Responds to a high volume of low complexity general inquiries (e.g., general product and pricing information, billing issues, etc.).
  • Provides responses to customer inquiries based on pre-determined scripts and other response guidance tools.
  • Refers customers to published materials, secondary sources, or more senior staff.
  • Documents customer feedback and complaints.
Qualifications required for TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee
  • No Experience Required
  • High School, Preferred
Apply Before the link Expires for TIAA Hiring Freshers For Trainee.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!