Join us on Telegram... Members

ThoughtWorks Off Campus Drive Of Freshers For 2015/2016/2017 Batch

About the Company: Roy Singham, the Chairman, founded ThoughtWorks in 1993 to attract and employ the best knowledge workers – “ThoughtWorkers” – who would share some basic core values: attitude, aptitude, integrity. ThoughtWorks has been here in India since 2001 with offices in Chennai, Bangalore, Pune and Gurgaon. ThoughtWorks was started with the vision of creating a home for the smart, the collaborative, and the socially progressive. We relish the chance to engage our strengths to accomplish our goals, whether that be coming up with creative and innovative solutions to our clients problems or encouraging organizational improvements. We believe in working with the latest technologies and we’re experts in Agile, a methodology that’s revolutionizing software development.

Official Website : http://www.thoughtworks.com

Job Role: Application developer/Quality Analyst



Qualification: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Experience: 0-2 Years



Batch: 2015/2016/2017 Batch

Salary: upto Rs 7.6 LPA

Job Location: Across India

Last Date :31 January 2017

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Experience Range: 0 to 2 years
  • Working knowledge of one or more of the following programming languages:
    C++, Java, C#, Ruby, Python or Scala

Selection Procedure:

  • Short Coding Round
  • Long Coding Round
  • Technical Level 1 Interview
  • Rest of the rounds for shortlisted candidates will happen in Thoughtworks,  office




How to Apply for this drive-

  • Register with your complete details through the below form.
  • Shortlisted candidates will receive an invite for an in-person interview at their nearest Thoughtworks location
  • Last Date to Apply Online: 31 January 2017

To Apply: Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!