Join us on Telegram... Members

ThoughtWorks Off Campus drive of Application Developer for B.E/B.Tech-2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company:Roy Singham, the Chairman, founded ThoughtWorks in 1993 to attract and employ the best knowledge workers – “ThoughtWorkers” – who would share some basic core values: attitude, aptitude, integrity. ThoughtWorks has been here in India since 2001 with offices in Chennai, Bangalore, Pune and Gurgaon. ThoughtWorks was started with the vision of creating a home for the smart, the collaborative, and the socially progressive. We relish the chance to engage our strengths to accomplish our goals, whether that be coming up with creative and innovative solutions to our clients problems or encouraging organizational improvements. We believe in working with the latest technologies and we’re experts in Agile, a methodology that’s revolutionizing software development.

Official Website: http://www.thoughtworks.com




Job Type:  IT/Software Industry



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Profile: Application developer

CTC:  Rs. 7 Lakhs per annum

Drive Date: 15  October 2016 (Tentative)

Last Date To Apply: 1 October 2016

Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed: BE/BTech

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • B.E/B.Tech-2015 & 2016 Batch-Female Only
  • Engineering 70% Aggregate (Must)
  • Any percentage in 10th and 12th/Diploma.
  • Branches Eligible, CSE and ISE (Exceptional to other branches if they are good at their programming skills)
  • 2015 batch students with one year Experience in Programming domain.

Apply Before Link Expires.



To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!