Join us on Telegram... Members

ThinkSys Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

ThinkSys Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: ThinkSys, an award-winning technology company, is a leading provider of Software Development, QA and ITservices. Based in Sunnyvale, CA and offices in NOIDA, India. ThinkSys serves clients worldwide. We have been recognized among the fastest growing private companies in the US (Inc5000 2016), the “Most Exciting”​ companies in Asia(Red Herring Asia 100) & the “Best Emerging Software Company in Delhi NCR (India) “​. ThinkSys delivers a wide variety of comprehensive end-to-end services that combine power, functionality, and reliability with flexibility, agility, and usability.

Official Website: www.thinksys.com

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Noida

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Eligibility Criteria for ThinkSys Off Campus Drive

  • Freshers of 2020 Batch Pass outs only.
  • Good communication.
  • Academics 70% throughout (In 10th, 12th & Graduation).

Mandatory requirements for ThinkSys Off Campus Drive

  • Selected candidates have to undergo an in house Training. (Training Duration: Initial 3 months).
  • Stipend (during training period).
  • During training period candidates will work on live projects.
  • After Training Period one assessment test will be there, candidates who will clear this test will be
    taken on roll.

Selection Process for ThinkSys Off Campus Drive:

  • Online Written Test comprising Math, Reasoning and English questions.
  • Technical Interview.

Apply Before the link Expires for ThinkSys Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for ThinkSys Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!