Join us on Telegram... Members

Thinkitive Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Quality Analyst Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Thinkitive Off Campus Drive

About Company: Thinkitive is a leading technology company, providing world-class solutions to clients all over the world. We are currently hiring for the Freshers in Pune who are aspiring to launch a career in the IT industry.

Job Profile: Trainee Quality Analyst (Software Tester)

Degree Required: BE/B.Tech, ME/MTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Pune

Eligibility Criteria For Thinkitive Off Campus Drive
  • BE/B.Tech, ME/MTech in Computer Science/Information Technology/Electronics & Communications or MCA pass out in the Year 2018,2019,2020,2021 only
Skills Required:
  • Strong Communication & Interpersonal Skills
  • Problem-solving Approach
  • Software Development Life Cycle (Agile)
  • Software Testing Life Cycle
  • Functional testing
  • Test Scenarios, Test Cases Design & Management and Execution
Job Description:
  • Strong problem-solving skills
  • Basic coding knowledge
  • Should be a quick learner
  • Candidate should have good knowledge of logical & designing concepts
  • Fundamentals C,C++ & OOPs concepts is must
  • Knowledge of any one programming language is must [Java, Python]
  • Knowledge of HTML and JavaScript is required
  • Familiarity with databases
Interview Process for Thinkitive Off Campus Drive:
  • Online Assessment Test
  • L1 Technical interview
  • L2 Technical Interview
  • Managerial & Logical Round
  • HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Thinkitive Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Thinkitive Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!