Join us on Telegram... Members

Thinkitive Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Thinkitive Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About the Company: Thinkitive is a technology company and solution provider of the next-gen business team up with clients all through the world. We are experts in the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning, Identity Access & Security, Quality Engineering, and Cloud Services. We have spearheaded ourselves in providing end-to-end solutions and services in different sections of industry like FinTech, Communication, Retail & E-commerce, Media & Advertising, Healthcare & Life Science, and Transportation.

Official Website:thinkitive.com

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer

Industry: IT

Exp Needed:Freshers

Work Location:Pune

Last Date To Apply:5 June 2021

Job Description:

Eligibility Criteria

BE/B. Tech, ME/Mtech in Computer Science/Information Technology or MCA pass out in the Year 2018,2019,2020,2021 only.

Skills Required:

  • Strong Communication & Interpersonal Skills
  • Problem-solving Approach
  • Software Development
  • Programming
  • Data Structures
  • Front-End knowledge
  • Candidate should have good knowledge of logical & designing concepts
  • Fundamentals C,C++ & OOPs concepts is must
  • Knowledge of HTML, JavaScript, and CSS is required
  • Front-end (CSS) frameworks like Foundation or Bootstrap.
  • Good to have Knowledge of Spring and Angular Framework.
  • Good understanding of Javascript
  • Familiarity with databases
  • Defect fixing & performance optimization.

Interview Process:

  • Online Assessment Test
  • L1 Technical interview
  • L2 Technical Interview
  • Managerial & Logical Round
  • HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Thinkitive Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply for Thinkitive Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!