Join us on Telegram... Members

Thermax Ltd Recruitment of Graduate Engineer Trainee – GET for 2016 Batch

Company Profile: Thermax Ltd. is a global solution provider in energy and environment space. It offers equipments and services in heating, cooling, waste heat recovery, captive power, water treatment and recycling, waste management, air pollution control and performance chemicals. The current group turnover of Rs. 5500 crores.

The company has global presence and having manufacturing facility in Europe, China and India. The company serves the global customers through a network of 17 offices located in different countries. In India, the company has 5 manufacturing facilities and services the customer through the extensive network of Sales and Service.

Official Website: www.thermaxglobal.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Role: Trainee

CTC: Best In Industry

Location: Job Location would be anywhere in India

Qualification: BE/ B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering

Experience: Freshers

Job Description:

Selected Apprentice Trainees will be given an exposure in Sales, Service, Site Operation, etc.

The Apprenticeship Training Program in Thermax is designed to give an opportunity to the students to build their skills who have completed their Engineering course ( BE / B.Tech ) and have NOT been placed in any organization. We aim to train them for a period of one year. The selected apprentices will be allocated to different Thermax businesses / functions / locations. They will be provided hands on experience which will enable them to become employable in the job market after one year.



ONLY 2016 BATCH STUDENTS ARE ELIGIBLE.

BE/ B,Tech Mechanical; 60% and above each semester, No Live Backlogs

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!