Join us on Telegram... Members

Thermax Limited Freshers Recruitment of Graduate Apprentice Trainee

About the Company: Thermax. D Ltd. is an Indian energy and environment engineering company based in India and Britain. It manufactures, boilers, vapour absorption machines, offers water and waste solutions and installs captive power projects.Welcome to Thermax – an engineering company providing sustainable solutions in energy and environment. The company’s vision for the future is firmly anchored in the belief that to stay competitive, companies need to adopt sustainable development practices.

 

Official Website: http://www.thermaxglobal.com/

Job Profile: Graduate  Apprentice Trainee

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Tamilnadu/Rajasthan

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • BE/ B.Tech Mechanical/Chemical; 60% and above each semester, No Live Backlogs
  • Accommodation will be provided for a year; those who are going to make their own arrangements for housing they will be provided Rs. 1800/month.


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by following link as soon as possible (before the link expire)


To Apply: Click here ( For Tamilnadu )

                 Click here (For Rajasthan)

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!