Join us on Telegram... Members

Testpress Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech

Testpress Off Campus Details:

About Company: Testpress is India’s fastest growing e-learning platform which helps students prepare for competitive exams effectively. We collaborate with various coaching organizations and act as a platform to connect students with their materials.
We think big, start small and scale fast. We like to find problems and fix them ‘the right way’. Most importantly we don’t fear to create constructive disruption.

At Testpress, we are revolutionizing the way Indian students learn. We have a learning management system which is a simpler, faster and cheaper tool for coaching organizations.
Our platform provides interesting features like gamification, micro learning, inbuilt store, course and student management. These have helped bootstrap many micro edupreneurs in the country and increase their revenue 10x.
In addition to providing a web based interface, we also offer custom branded professionally designed Android & iOS applications.

Job Profile: Software Developer

Company Name: Testpress Tech Labs LLP

Official Website: www.testpress.in

Work Location: Chennai

CTC: ₹ 5,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2019 to 2020)

Last Date To Apply: Saturday, 06 Mar, 2021

Drive Date: Monday, 8th Mar, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility for Testpress Off Campus:

  • 2019/20 batch BE/ BTech(CS/IT/EE/Electronics related branches)
  • Good academic record
  • Good pH score

Job Description for Testpress Off Campus:

  • Full-stack web/mobile application development in Django, iOS, Android, Backbone JS, HTML
  • Implement the web or mobile interfaces using XHTML, CSS, and JavaScript
  • Execute full lifecycle software development
  • Write well designed, testable, efficient code
  • Develop software verification plans and quality assurance procedures
  • Document and maintain software functionality
  • Tailor and deploy software tools, processes, and metrics

Desired Skills and Experience:

  • Strong analytical skills
  • Skilled in Django, Angular JS / Backbone JS / React JS
  • Skilled in javascript, HTML, CSS
  • Strong understanding of databases (RDBMS)
  • Aspiration to learn new technologies and quick learning
  • Extremely comfortable with Linux
  • Be extremely customer-centric. Should like going the extra mile to make the customer happy.

Apply Before the link Expires for Testpress Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Testpress Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!