Join us on Telegram... Members

Tessolve Walk-in Drive for 2015 & 2016 Batch

COMPANY PROFILE:   Tessolve is a leading Semiconductor engineering services company. Tessolve offers engineering expertise in the areas of Semiconductor Design, Test/Product Engineering, PCB Design, Failure Analysis and Systems design. Tessolve’s goal is to be an extended arm of Semiconductor product companies and enable them to ensure good quality productization of their chips in a cost effective manner.

Official Website: http://www.tessolve.com

Job Profile: Test Engineer

CTC:  ₹ 2.4 LPA

Job Location: Bangalore



Drive Date: 11 June  2016

Eligibility Criteria:

  • BE/B.Tech EEE/ECE background with an aggregate score of 65% or above
  • Batch: 2015 & 2016 Batch Only

Procedure to Apply-

Interested and eligible candidates  apply this position in online latest by  6 June 2016 and attend the offcampus drive on 11 June  2016.

To Apply  : Click here

Note: Only the candidates who register on the walkin link will be able to participate in the drive. Please note that the candidates have to directly register and upload their profiles on the link provided and the profiles shared either directly with HR team or on careers ID may get missed out due to the volume of profiles received on these sources.

Venue:
EduSurge Centre Domlur (East)
No.101, Oxford Plazzo , Rushtambagh Main Road ,
Near St Peter Church, Behind Manipal Hospital
Bangalore 560017
Landmark : NAL Bus Stop ,Old Airport Road Leela palace Hotel

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!