Join us on Telegram... Members

Tessolve Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Test Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Tessolve Off Campus Drive Hiring Details

About Company: Tessolve is a multinational semiconductor engineering solution provider based in Bangalore, India. The company offers engineering expertise in the areas of Semiconductor IC Design, Test & Product Engineering, PCB design, Failure Analysis and Systems design. It was started in the year 2004.

Job Profile: Test Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location: Bangalore & Vishakhapatnam

Venue Date: 30 October 2021

Last Date To Apply: 27 October 2021

Eligibility Criteria for Tessolve Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE), Electronics & Communication Engineering(ECE))
  • Year of Passing : 2020 & 2021
  • Cut-off Percentage & CGPA: 65% & 6.5
  • Good in basics of Electrical and Electronics Concepts, Good communication skills and go getter attitude.
  • Should have good analytical and problem solving skills, ability to express new ideas, interpersonal skills

Candidates can apply for this drive in online latest by 27 October 2021 5 PM.

Call letters will be send to shortlisted candidates by 28 October 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Tessolve Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!