Join us on Telegram... Members

Teradata Freshers Recruitment For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About Teradata: Only Teradata can help your businesses unlock unlimited intelligence by centralizing 100% of your data on a connected ecosystem to provide actionable answers to any question, against any data, any time. Built for a hybrid multi-cloud world, Teradata delivers enterprise-grade scalability to handle the massive data workloads of the future, today.

Teradata Freshers Recruitment Details-

Job Description – Java Developer

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Product Area – Viewpoint 

Job Location – Hyderabad

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Exp Needed: 0-2 Yrs

Roles & Responsibilities

  • Implement highly scalable web-based enterprise applications using Java technologies
  • Analyze and design complex features built as increments to existing products
  • Collaborate closely with platform and UI engineers for end to end design of the features
  • Evaluate, investigate, and tune/optimize the performance of the application
  • Develop and support of key features and functions throughout its life cycle, from conception to support and enhancement
  • Resolve Customer Incidents and Support Viewpoint Engineering team

Required Skills

  • Advanced programming skills in core Java, Hibernate/MyBatis
  • Experience debugging and troubleshooting in concurrent, complex, clustered environments having huge data
  • Experience with J2EE technologies and Spring framework
  • Experience in using JavaScript and related frameworks (JQuery/Backbone/React)
  • Effective communication and presentation skills

Desired skills

  • Experience with memory analysis and JVM tuning
  • Experience with Relational databases – Teradata, Postgres
  • Experience working with Microservices architecture and Docker
  • Use of tools such as JIRA, Git, Jenkins, Artifactory in a CI/CD environment

Scope

  • Individual Contributor role closely working with team members, reports to Engineering Manager.

Work Environment

  • Software Development and Maintenance

Qualifications & Educational Requirements

  • Tech/M.Tech/MCA/MSc in CSE/IT/related disciplines
  • 0-2 years of relevant industry experience
  • Experience in Web application development

Apply Before the link Expires for Teradata Freshers Recruitment

Apply link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!