Join us on Telegram... Members

Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Temenos AG is a company specialising in enterprise software for banks and financial services, with its headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland. Temenos was initially created in 1993, and has been listed on the Swiss stock exchange since 2001

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020 & 2021

Salary: 5.5-6.3 LPA



Work Location Chennai/Bangalore

Test Date: 29 November 2021

Last Date To Apply: 25 November 2021

Eligibility Criteria for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring:

Employment Terms & Conditions for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • Offer amount for shortlisted candidates are 5.5 LPA to 6.3 Lacs CTC
  • Training service level agreement will be there for 2 years

Selection Process for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • Online proctored enabled Written Test for 1 hour duration (Technical/Coding related – Any Programming Language)
  • Shortlisted candidates in Online test will be called in for Technical Interview
  • Shortlisted candidates in Technical Interviews will be called in for Management/HR round
  • Offer of 6.3 Lacs CTC will be rolled out to Management/HR selects

Designation Offered for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • Development Team
  • Technical Product Support Team
  • Testing Team
  • Services Team
  • Cloud Team

Procedure for Participation in the Recruitment Drive for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • No Registration fee.
  • Must take online test with high speed wifi connection with webcam enabled system.
  • The Shortlisted candidates will receive the hall ticket trough your registered mail.

Candidates can apply for this drive online by the following link latest by 25 November 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Temenos AG Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!