Join us on Telegram... Members

Teleperformance Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Executives For Any Degree

About the Company-Teleperformance is a multinational company headquartered in France. The company specializes in outsourced omnichannel customer experience management, also known as Business Process Outsourcing.

Company Name: TelePerformance

Website: www.teleperformance.com

Designation: Customer Care, Technical Support Executives

Job Location: Hyderabad



Experience: Freshers

Qualification:  B.E, B.Tech, Any Degree Graduates

[AdSense-A]

Job Description:

  • UG/Bachelors/Graduate/Diploma in any Stream.
  • Excellent Communication Skills.
  • Candidate with 6 months of BPO experience would be preferred.
  • Freshers also can apply.

Vacancies:

  • Customer Care Vacancies: 250+ Posts
  • Technical Support Executives: 250+ Posts

Apply Mode: Walk-In

Process to Apply:

Interested candidates can walk-in to below specified venue at the time mentioned:-

[AdSense-B]

Date: 28 & 29 Dec 2017 [10AM-7PM]

Venue Details:

Hotel Deccan Sarai,
82 & 84, HiTech City Main Road,
HUDA Techno Enclave, HiTech City,
Hyderabad: 81

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!