Join us on Telegram... Members

Tekion Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Tekion Off Campus Details:

About Company: At Tekion, we’re building the only cloud-native platform that is transforming the automotive retail industry, leapfrogging it into the future and providing unparalleled customer experience. We’re creating seamlessly integrated, elegant, and intuitive solutions built with cutting edge technology and powered by Big Data, Machine Learning (ML)/ AI and Internet of Things (Connected vehicle to connected devices). We’re harnessing passion, entrepreneurial spirit, deep industry expertise and the latest technologies to create something very special. We’re inventing new technology along the way to overcome barriers and solve big problems, all while having a blast doing it!

Official Website: www.tekion.com

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Work Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: 6 months

Key Responsibilities 
  • Design and build solutions for complex business workflows
  • Take end to end ownership of components and be responsible for the subsystems that you work on from design, code, testing, integration, deployment, enhancements, etc.
  • Write high-quality code and taking responsibility for their task
  • Solve performance bottlenecks
  • Communicate and collaborate with management, product, QA, UI/UX teams
  • Deliver with quality, on-time in a fast-paced start-up environment
Minimum Qualification 
  • Bachelor/Master’s in computer science or relevant fields
  • 6months + of relevant experience
  • Strong sense of ownership
  • Excellent Java and object-oriented development skills
  • Understanding of building and scaling microservices
  • Strong problem-solving skills, technical troubleshooting and diagnosing
  • Knowledge in RDBMS and NoSql technologies
  • Understanding of Debugging performance and optimization techniques
  • Experience in Java, Mongo, MySQL, AWS technologies, ELK stack, Spring boot, Kafka

Apply before the link Expires for Tekion Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tekion Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!