Join us on Telegram... Members

Tekie Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Business Development Executive Position- BBA/MBA Graduates

Tekie Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

About the Company:  We bring the art of storytelling to make learning a movie-like experience. Starting with first of it’s kind animated sitcom series to teach basics of programming, live 1:1 to students of age 10+. We are on a mission to train innovators and entrepreneurs of next-generation on the right skills they need for the future.

Official Websitehttps://www.tekie.in/

Job Profile: Business Development Executive

Industry: Ed-Tech

Exp Needed: 0-2 years

Work Location: Work From Home(On ground)

Last Date To Apply30/4/2021

Desired Candidate Profile: BBA/MBA Grads

Job Description:

  1. Understanding the company’s goals, mission and vision.
  2. Research target audiences.
  3. Generating and identifying new leads.
  4. Selling our product by initiating communication and developing relationships  with qualified prospects.
  5. Making outstanding sales pitches in order to convince prospects to buy our product.
  6. Converting potential leads to customers.
  7. Maintaining strong relationships with the leads by providing information, guidance and support till their registration is complete.
  8. Setting up and organising meetings with prospects to demonstrate our product.
  9. Maintaining up to date sales pipeline records.
  10. communicating and updating the day-to-day sales activities to the top management.

Apply Before the link Expires for Tekie Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply for Tekie Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!