Join us on Telegram... Members

TekenLight Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Java Developer Position- BE/BTech

TekenLight Solutions Off Campus Details:

About the Company: Tekenlight is a software technology company, focussed on creating products and solutions. Tekenlight also engages in providing engineering services and consulting to software product companies. They create products which address the need of an extremely large user base. The goals are – high scalability, simplicity, affordability. They bring to table hard learnt lessons together with latest best practices and help engineering teams to envision, architect and realise their product vision. They bring 360 degree engagement to identify and eliminate bottlenecks in processes and teams. They are also in to process and technology consulting in order to boost corporate growth.

Job Profile: Java Developer

Company Name: TekenLight Solutions Private Limited

Official Website: www.tekenlight.com

Work Location: Bangalore

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: ₹ 4,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Tuesday, 10 Aug, 2021

Drive Date: Thursday, 12th Aug, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

  • 2020/21 batches BE/ BTech (CS/ IT)
  • Good academics

Skills Required:

  • Should have very good problem-solving skills
  • Strong in fundamental, Algorithms, Database, logical and programming.

Apply Before the link Expires for TekenLight Solutions Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for TekenLight Solutions Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!