Join us on Telegram... Members

Tejas Networks Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position | CTC: 11 LPA | BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Tejas Networks Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Tejas was built with a vision of incubating a deep-technology networking company for India. Over the last 20 years we have grown aggressively specifically in the optical and wireless domains with customers in over 75+ countries. Our core technology-differentiation: “Software-defined Hardware” and it is a great launch-pad for your career.

Job Profile: Engineer – R & D

Company Name: Tejas Networks Ltd

Official Website: www.tejasnetworks.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 10,00,000 – ₹ 11,00,000

Experience Required:Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 10 Jun, 2021

Drive Date: Friday, 11th Jun, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/BTech/ME/MTech (CS/IT/EC)
  • Good Academic record
  • Good pH Score

Number of positions: 30

Job Description:

Job Role:

  • You will be a key member of the team developing next-generation telecom networking products
  • These products support GPON /TDM /OTN /Packet /Hybrid cross-connects ranging from gigabits to multi-terabits and high-speed interfaces
  • You will work across the entire product life-cycle and your code will go into live products

Skills required:

  • You have a passion for coding & are great at problem-solving with proficiency in either C or C++.
  • You have a strong understanding of computing concepts including data structures, operating systems & Algorithms.
  • Ideally, you have been exposed to networking protocols like TCP/IP and have some exposure to embedded systems (Linux).
  • You are a self-starter and have the ability to think deeply

Note: The selected candidates will be on probation for 3 months. The above-mentioned CTC will be applicable post successful completion of Tejas Academy Training Program. During probation, the CTC will be ₹ 7.5 – 8.5 LPA.

Apply Before the link Expires for Tejas Networks Off Campus Drive 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tejas Networks Off Campus Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!