Join us on Telegram... Members

Technosoft Recruitment For Freshers Of 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: Technosoft Corporation is a $70 Million software company. It is (ISO 9001:27001) and began a business in 1996 as an Information Technology (IT) and also in Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) Services Company. Headquartered in Michigan, USA, Technosoft has offices in Princeton, New Jersey and Minneapolis, Minnesota. Outsourcing operations are located at our state-of-the-art facility in Chennai and Bangalore, India.

Technosoft has experienced impressive growth in a short period of time. Since inception in 1996, Technosoft has grown consistently in terms of customers, employees and revenue.

Official Website: www.technosoftcorp.com

Job Profile: Oracle PL/SQL Fresher

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Years





Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: INR 1,00,000 – 2,50,000 PA

Job Location: Bangalore, Hyderabad

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech

About the Job:

  • BE/ B.Tech graduated from 2015-2016
  • Trained in Oracle PL/SQL Development from a reputed institute with 0-6 months experience
  • Are certified in Oracle PL/SQL Dev with a certificate
  • Have good comm. Skills we need to screen the candidates
  • Ready to be trained in Oracle HCM Module Deloitte will train then
  • Deloitte would be re-checking Candidates Oracle certificates for qualification




Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!