Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers As Technical Support For Any Degree Graduates

About the Company: Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian multinational subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, providing information technology services and business process outsourcing to companies in various vertical and horizontal markets.

Company Name: Tech Mahindra

Job Profile: Technical Support

EXP: 0-5 Yrs

Work Location: Hyderabad / Bahadurpally

Salary: 2.5L-4.1L

Cab Facility Provided (2-Way)

JOB DESCRIPTION:

  • Customer Support/ Technical Support- International Voice
  • Dealing with customer inquiries over the phone.
  • Achieving all objectives in line with the Area Business Plan

Required Candidate’s profile:

  • Good Verbal Communication.
  • Freshers can Apply
  • Domestic callings experience, is considerable.
  • Any Degree ( Backlogs are accepted)/ Diploma/ 12th .
  • Flexible with any shift timings (24*7).
  • Customer or Sales or Technical Support experience into BPO domain, to be considered.

Walk-In Dates: 29th Jan to 30th Feb jan 2020

Interview Timings: 8.00 AM to 2.00 PM

Interview Venue: TechMahindra, Takshashila Block, Gate – 1, Bahadurpally, Hyderabad – 500043.

Contact Person: Bhavya Lakshmi

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!