Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra Walk in Drive Customer Support Executive

download (3)

About the Company: Tech Mahindra social initiatives are carried out by Tech Mahindra Foundation (TMF), its corporate social responsibility (CSR) arm. The Foundation was set up in 2007, as a Section 25 Company (referred to as a Section 8 Company in the Companies Act, 2013). Since then, it has worked tirelessly towards the vision of ‘Empowering through Education’, establishing itself as a prominent CSR player within the Mahindra Group as well as a leading social organization at a national level.

Official Website:  www.techmahindra.com

Job Profile: Customer Support Executive



Location of job: Pune

Drive Date: 25 May to 26 May 2016

Drive Location: Pune

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • Candidates should possess Any Graduate (No B.E/ B.Tech)
  • Excellent verbal communication skills in English and Hindi.
  • Fresher can apply
  • Excellent verbal communication in English
  • Good comprehension skills
  • Adaptive, ready to learn, contribute and deliver consistently under pressure.
  • Good interpersonal skills, including the ability to deal with people from a wide range of backgrounds, ages and temperament
  • Excellent skills on MS Excel
  • Analytical bent of mind
How to attend the drive
Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk-in drive in following venue location from  25  &  26 May 2016 at 10 AM to 6 PMDrive Exact Location-
Tech Mahindra,
Sharda Center Off. Karve road,
Nr. Nal stop Opp. Persistent building,
Erandwane-Pune

More info– Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!