Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra OffCampus Drive for B.Tech & MCA Of 2016 batch

About Company :Tech Mahi​ndra is a specialist in digital transformation, consulting and business re-engineering solutions. It is a USD 3.5 billion company with 1,00,000+ employees/professionals across 51 countries. It provide services to 674 global customers including Fortune 500 companies. It is a part of the USD 16.5 billion Mahindra Group that employs more than 200,000 people in over 100 countries.

Official Website: www.techmahindra.com

CTC: Rs. 27,083/- per month (Post Training)

Job Location: Across India



Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Batch 2016/15/14 passouts only.
  • Tech(CSE/IT/ECE/EE/ME/Civil/Mechatronics/ all Circuit Engg streams) or MCA
  • No present Backlog.
  • Degree must be completed in it’s specified duration like Engg in 4 yrs or MCA in 3yrs.
  • Min 60% in 10th and min 60% in Graduation/B.Tech/MCA (if applicable)
  • Min 70% in 12th/Diploma(if done)·
  • Gap not to be more than 1 year between any two courses


 

Selection Procedure :

  • PPT
  • Online Aptitude Test (Quantitative + Maths + English)
  • Story Writing in English based on random Image
  • Interview (Technical+HR)

To Apply for Tech Mahindra OffCampus: Click Here

Venue: SVIET, Banur

Complete Address: SVIET Campus, Banur, on Chandigarh Banur Highway .

Reporting Time: 9.30 am on 10th Feb 2017 (Specific Time Slot will be also be shared with students)

Instructions for the Joint Placement Drive

  • Candidates must bring photo ID like college I Card, etc.
  • Candidates must also carry 2 passport size photographs, all the original or Photocopies of certificates with you at the time of test.

 

 
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!