Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra Off Campus Drive For 2014/2015/2016 Batch

About the Company: Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian multinational provider of information technology (IT), networking technology solutions and business support services (BPO) to the telecommunications industry. It is a specialist in digital transformation, consulting and business re-engineering solutions. Part of the Mahindra Group, it is a USD 3.7 billion company with 103,000+ professionals across 51 countries. It provides services to 727 global customers including Fortune 500 companies. Tech Mahindra is also amongst the Fab 50 companies in Asia as per the Forbes 2014 List.

Official Website: www.techmahindra.com

Job Profile: Technical Support Associate

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree

Year of Passing :2014/2015/2016



CTC: Rs 2.3-2.7 LPA

Event Date: 9 February 2017



Event Location: Chittor

Job Location: Across India

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Graduate (from any educational field, even plus two pass outs also can apply).
  • Minimum six months of work experience
  • Freshers can also apply
  • Good communication skills in English and Hindi.
  • Strong knowledge of customer care processes and techniques.
  • Customer-service oriented.
  • Neutral accent in communication.
  • Must have a pleasant voice.
  • Open to flexibility in shift timings
  • 6th day working is mandatory




Interview Procedure:

  • JAM /HR Session
  • Online Written Test
  • Operations Round
  • Offer Letter ( On the sport Offer ).

See Advt: Click here

Venue Address:

VEMU Institute of Technology
P. Kothakota Post, Near Pakala,
Chitoor, Andhra Pradesh 517112

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!