Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021 | Tech Mahindra Off Campus For 2019 Batch & 2020 Batch | BE/BTech/MCA

Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021 Details:

About the Company: Tech Mahindra is an Indian multinational technology company, providing information technology and business process outsourcing services. A subsidiary of the Mahindra Group, the company is headquartered in Pune and has its registered office in Mumbai.

Company Name: Tech Mahindra

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 2.5-3.25 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore/Hyderabad/Pune

Job Description for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021

  • As an associate software engineer, youll be working in a team and on diverse projects.
  • To be successful in this role, you must possess strong analytical, problem solving and technical skills.
  • You must be able to communicate clearly and confidently with the clients.
  • You must be flexible enough and ready to work in Agile environment on any type of projects including 24X7 projects.

Key Responsibilities for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021

  • Deliver the assigned project tasks in a given time frame
  • Collaborate with other team members to deliver tasks
  • Analyse given requirement carefully and devise solution
  • Continuously learn and improve skills as per the business need
  • Handle customer calls and responses
  • Work independently when required
  • Carry out tasks with attention to detail and with highest standard
  • Attend/conduct meetings/workshops
  • Contribute to organization initiatives

Eligibility criteria for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021:

  • Minimum of 60 percentage /First Class or equivalent in SSC, Graduate (BE/B.Tech)
  • Minimum of 60 percentage (equivalent) or above in HSC & Diploma (incase done).
  • Not more than 1 year gap since SSC and that too not after joining a course. Means, no loss of academic year after joining a course.
  • Under Graduate Qualification: BE / B.Tech (Mechanical)Minimum Marks 60% Graduation in 2019,2020 No Backlogs Accepted

*Note: Candidate should have a UG qualification

Apply Before the link Expires for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021.

Apply Link For Bangalore- Click Here

Apply Link For Hyderabad- Click Here

Apply Link For Pune- Click Here

How to apply for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021?

You can directly apply for the Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021 by visiting the official site @ https://careers.techmahindra.com/. Or else, you can visit OffCampusJobs4u.com for latest updates

Who can apply for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021 Drive?

Any Graduate, B.E, BTech, B.A, B.Sc, MCA, MTech with CS and IT are eligible to apply for Tech Mahindra Off Campus 2021.

What is the Tech Mahindra Selection Process?

Online written test, Story writing based on the random image, Technical Evaluation, HR Interview

How to Stay updated with Tech Mahindra Off Campus Alerts?

To stay updated, Visit OffCampusJobs4u.com/?s=TechMahindra for latest updates

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!