Join us on Telegram... Members

Tech Mahindra Employee Referral Drive of 2015 Batch- BE / BTech / MCA

Company Profile:  Tech Mahindra Limited is an Indian multinational provider of information technology (IT), networking technology solutions and business support services (BPO) to the telecommunications industry. Tech Mahindra is a part of the Mahindra Group conglomerate. It is headquartered at Mumbai, India.

Official Website: www.techmahindra.com

Location : Across India.

CTC : 3.07 LPA.

Last Date to Apply : ASAP

Hall Ticket : will be intimated to the shortlisted candidates email id

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing out : 2015 Batch
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MCA
  • Specialization : CS / CE / IT / E&C / E&TC / Telecom / Communication / Mechanical / Electronics / Electrical / Mechatronics / Instrumentation
  • No Backlogs
  • Percentage Criteria :
    • Minimum 60% in 10th and BE / BTech / MCA and ( including Non Engg Graduation for MCA )
    • Minimum 70% in 12th / Diploma
  • Note : Not more than 1 year gap in education ( after passing 10th ) and should not have lost any academic year due to having failed in any course / subject ever for whatsoever reason.

Selection Procedure :

  • Campus Test
  • Essay Writing in English
  • Tech & HR Interview

How To Apply :

Note : Please confirm and proceed with Tech Mahindra employee. Use social media plaform like LinkedIn , Facebook and Twitter to approach Tech Mahindra Employee for referral.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!