Join us on Telegram... Members

TCS Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers As Service Executive For BA/BBA/BBM/B.Com/B.Sc/BCA/MBA

TCS Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers: Tata Consultancy Services Limited is an Indian multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It is a subsidiary of Tata Group and operates in 149 locations across 46 countries. TCS is the second largest Indian company by market capitalization.

Job Profile: Citizen Service Executive (CSE)

Degree Needed: BA/BBA/BBM/B.Com/B.Sc/BCA/MBA

Exp Needed: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2016, 2017, 2018 & 2019

CTC: INR 1.5 – 2 LPA

Work Location: Bengaluru

Job Description for TCS Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers:

  • We are looking for young and smart non-technical graduates and Post graduates for a mega e-governance project.
  • Currently we have 10 open positions for the role of Citizen Service Executive. Interested candidates can attend the interview between 29-Oct-19 to 01-Nov-19 (between 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
  • Please note that this job is not related to Finance/HR domain.
  • This is not a technical requirement hence candidates from technical background need not to apply (ex: BE, B.Tech, MCA, M.Tech & M.Sc candidates need not to apply).
  • Employment type will be on Fixed Term Contract basis
  • Candidates who have attended TCS interview in the last 6 months need not apply.
  • Approximate Total Monthly Gross: Rs. 14900

Please check the below requirement & eligibility criteria for TCS Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers:

1. Required Qualification – BA, BBA, BBM, B.Com, B.Sc, BCA and MBA (with minimum 45% and above only)
2. Decent communication and interpersonal skills
3. Good personality and customer handling skills
4. Proficient in English and Local language (Kannada)
5. Computer savvy and good keyboard skills with accuracy
6. Full time courses only can be considered.
7. Freshers preferred (2016, 2017, 2018 & 2019 Pass-outs)
8. Operational role
9. Age – 21 – 26 Yrs
10. Not more than 2 years gap during education or employment in total

Mandatory documents to be carried for the interview in TCS Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers:

1. Resume
2.One Photograph (Passport Size)
3.Copy of Address proof, PAN (PAN is mandatory)
4.Class 10 Mark-Sheet
5.Class 12 Mark-Sheet
6.Bachelor Degree Mark-Sheets, Provisional or Degree Certificate
7.PG Mark-Sheets, Provisional or PG Certificate.

Eligible candidates can attend the walk-in drive at the following venue on 29 October to 1 November 2019.

Walk-in Schedule: 29-Oct-2019 to 01-Nov-2019 (Timings: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM)

Venue Address: 

Passport Seva Kendra_Lalbagh,
No.45, Prestige Libra, Near Urvashi Theatre,
Lalbagh Main Road, Bengaluru

Contact Person: Ganga Sankar

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+