Join us on Telegram... Members

TCS Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Associate System Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

About the Company: Tata Consultancy Services Limited is an Indian multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It is a subsidiary of Tata Group and operates in 147 nationalities across 46 countries. TCS is the largest Indian company by market capitalization.

Job Profile: Associate System Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Batch Eligible: 2018 & 2019

Exp Needed: Freshers



CTC: Rs.3.36 LPA for B.E / B.Tech, Rs.3.53 LPA for M.E /M.Tech /MCA / M.Sc

Work Location: Across India

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

Qualification Full Time Graduates from B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/M.Sc/MCA – 2018 & 2019 YOP
Eligible Streams from UG/PG All Engineering Streams.
Eligible Streams from MCA & M.Sc MCA with BSc/BCA/BCom/BA (with Math /Statistics Background)
M.SC in Information technology/Computer Science/Software Engineering
% Criteria 60% throughout Academics in X/XII/UG/Diploma/PG
Backlog Criteria 1 Active Backlog.(To be cleared within the stipulated Time Period defined)
Extended Education Overall Gap in Academic Career not to exceed 2 years

Test Pattern for TCS Off Campus Assessment:

Sections No. of Questions Time
English 10 10 mins
Quantitative Aptitude 20 40 mins
Programming Concepts 10 20 mins
Coding 1 Problem Statement 20 mins
Total 90 Minutes

Apply Before the link Expires for TCS Off Campus.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Link-Click Here To Register For TCS Off Campus

TCS Previous Year Questions Papers along with detailed solution from 2017, 2018 & 2019 (More than 400 QUESTIONS), Expect at least 80% similar questions in your TCS placement exam-Click Here to Download

Important Dates:

  • Registration Starts on 30 July 2019.
  • Registration Closes on 23 Aug 2019.

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!