Join us on Telegram... Members

TCS NextStep Registration 2020 For Freshers Graduates Of B.E/B.Tech/BCA/MCA/M.E/M.Tech

TCS NextStep 2020 Registration For Freshers Graduates: Tata Consultancy Services Limited is an Indian multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It is a subsidiary of Tata Group and operates in 149 locations across 46 countries. TCS is the largest Indian company by market capitalization.

Job Profile:  Associate System Engineer

Degree Needed:

  • BE / B.Tech / ME / M.Tech (OR)
  • MCA with BCA/B.Com/BA/B.Sc (with Math/Statistics Background) (OR)
    M.Sc in Computer Science / Information Technology
  • Percentage 60 % and above in Class X,XII,UG & PG
  • Backlogs No Pending Backlogs

[AdSense-A]

Break/Gap allowed: up to 24 months for the valid reason only

The experience allowed up to 3 Years



Salary Rs.3.36 LPA for B.E / B.Tech

Rs.3.53 LPA for M.E /M.Tech /MCA / M.Sc

Job Location Across India

Steps To Register for TCS Off Campus Drive / TCS Next Step @ nextstep.tcs.com :

[AdSense-A]

    1. Click Here to go to the TCS Off Campus Drive registration page
    2. You have a choice to apply for IT {Information Technology} or BPS {Business Process Services}. Please note that you can register with us under only one category and registering in the incorrect category may lead you to repeat the entire registration process.
    3. Since most of you will be interested in IT profile. Follow the following steps.
    4. Click on IT
    5. Fill the basic details at the registration page { It is very important part because you might not edit it later on }
    6. After completing the registration form you would receive a mail from fresher.recruitment on the email id provided in the registration form
    7. Login with DT no. and password received under the subheading of registered candidates

[AdSense-B]

  1. Go to the link of Application form on the top left-hand side and complete the 4 stages of the application form.
  2. Lastly, click on track your Application form and ensure your status is ” Application Received”

TCS Previous Year Questions Papers along with detailed solution from 2017 & 2018 (More than 400 QUESTIONS) Expect at least 80% similar questions in your TCS placement exam-Click Here to Download

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!