Join us on Telegram... Members

Tayana Software Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Tayana Software Solutions (TSS) was established in 1999 and is based out of Bangalore, India.
TSS is a subsidiary of Jupiter Capital Bangalore. Jupiter Capital is a Venture Development, Management and Investment Company with assets under management in excess of USD 1bn and has interests in media, entertainment, aviation, engineering design services, & strategic technologies. Jupiter Capital and its investee companies have over 3,500 employees
The group has a global presence; with offices across India, North America, Europe and Asia Pacific region, 11 development centers catering to over 65 customers in over 28 countries, with global Clients like EADS / Airbus, Fokker, Nissan, Volvo, Mercedes Benz, Thales, Caterpillar, Orange, Cable & Wireless, etc.
TSS is the technology solutions arm providing a wide range of products and solutions for Communication Service Providers (CSP) globally.

Official Website: tayanasoftware.com

Job Profile : Engineer Trainee



Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Year of Passing: 2016



Branch :CSE / ISE / IT / ECE / Telecom / EEE

CTC :Rs 2-3 LPA

Event Location: Bangalore

Job Location :Bangalore

Last Date to Apply: 9 January 2017

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech from 2016 Batch
  • Eligible Branches: CSE / ISE / IT / ECE / Telecom / EEE
  • 70% in BE/BTech is must attend the drive.
  • No current Backlogs.
  • Good communication skills.

Selection Procedure:

  • Written Test
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

All Eligible candidates register online in the following link.Shortlisted candidates will receive the hall ticket.Last date to register: 9 January 2017



To Apply : Click Here

Venue details: Cambridge Institute of Technology,
Chikkabasavanapura, Krishnarajapura,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560036

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!