Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Technologies Hiring For Design Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Tata Technologies Hiring For Design Engineer Details:

About TATA Technologies Tata Technologies is a company of engineers, led by engineers. With more than 8000 associates, representing 17 nationalities, we help ambitious manufacturers create great
products.

We focus on the manufacturing industry – on companies that make wonderful products – covering every aspect of the value chain from concept to recycling. We support these clients through comprehensive engineering services and IT processes and tools to manage product development and the complete manufacturing ecosystem.

Tata Technologies serves clients in 25 countries, with a delivery model specifically designed for engineering and IT engagements that offers a unique blend of deep, local expertise integrated with our five global delivery centres, Detroit (USA), Coventry (UK), Pune (India), Stuttgart (Germany), and Bangkok (Thailand). The international headquarters is located in Singapore.

Company Name: Tata Technologies

Job Profile: Design Engineer



Job Reference Code: Jon Code – 50665338

Employment Type: Permanent

Job Location: Pune

Degree Required: BE/ B. Tech

Experience Required: 1-3 Yrs

Job Description:
• Carry out 3D modelling , 2D drawings , assembling in PTC Creo
• DMU management & integrating Automotive systems
• Well versed with design software Creo
• Vehicle Performance Calculations
• Knowledge of Bill of Materials ,
• Knowledge of DFMEA & root cause analysis
• Perform basic engineering calculations
• Conceptualize & workout detail designs
• Conduct design reviews
• Project documentation
• Involve in benchmark studies
• Prepare vehicle technical specs & offer drawings
• Prepare vehicle layouts
• Basics of Automotive Systems

Apply Before the link Expires for Tata Technologies Hiring For Design Engineer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tata Technologies Hiring For Design Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!