Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Health Off Campus Drive Hiring For Associate Programmer -B.E/B.Tech

Tata Health Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: TATA Health is a primary healthcare service provider. We wish to be your trusted guide in the journey of good health ensuring you have access to convenient and comprehensive care, both online and offline.

Job Profile: Associate Programmer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Salary: Rs 7 LPA

Work Location Across India

Event Location Virtual


Test Date 14 July 2021

Role / Job Description

  • Associate Programmer
Eligibility Criteria for Tata Health Off Campus Drive
  • B.E/B.Tech in Computer Science/IT related streams
  • 2021 Passed outs only
  • Scores: 10th> 70%, 12th> 70% , UG CGPA > 7.0
Desired Skills for Tata Health Off Campus Drive
  • Strong analytical skills & problem solving
  • Very good programming skills
  • Good understanding of Data Structure & Algorithms
  • Interests in computer technologies
  • Interest in programming languages like C, C++, Java, Python etc
  • Interest in Cloud computing, Mobile Apps, Data analytics

Annual CTC

  • Rs.7.0 Lakhs per annum

Apply Before the link Expires for Tata Health Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tata Health Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!