Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Health Off Campus Drive of 2015 & 2016 Batch for Programmer

www.offcampusjobs4u.comCompany Profile:

Tata Digital Health (DHP) is software product development startup from the Tata Group. Our mission is to transform healthcare by creating integrated, easy to use, powerful, cloud based tools that helps doctors to focus on treating patients with improved outcomes. Our world-class platform will harness the power of mobile networks, wireless connectivity and other technology advances in healthcare to transform the patient experience. We’re headquartered in Bangalore in the middle of the most happening place for IT in India.

Official Website : www.tatahealth.com

Location of the Job: Across India



Job Profile : Programmer

CTC : 7 LPA

Interview Location : Coimbatore / Madurai

Date of Drive : Coimbatore – 23 July 2016 , Madurai – 24 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Year of Passing out : 2015 & 2016 Batches only
  • B.E / B.Tech – CSE / IT / ECE / EEE / EIE
  • M.E – CS / SE
  • M.C.A, M.Sc – CS / CT / IT / TCS / SE
  • Academic track of above 70% in all qualifying examinations.

About the Job : 

The Programmer plays an important role in building and delivering great software products across mobile and web platforms at a very high quality. This role demands strong problem solving skills along with the ability to arrive at the best programming solutions making use of data structures and algorithms. Now inviting you to join our mission to build the build the backbone for digital healthcare.

Our interview process is concise, informative, and most of all fun. We like problems and puzzles, we love challenges, and we’re really excited to share them with you.

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!