Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Tata Elxsi Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Tata Elxsi, part of the $100 billion Tata group, is amongst the world’s leading providers of design and technology services for product engineering and solutions across industries including Broadcast, Communications and Automotive. We provide technology consulting, new product design, development, and testing services. We also provide solutions and services for emerging technologies such as IoT (Internet of Things), Big Data Analytics, Cloud, Mobility, Virtual Reality and Artificial Intelligence.

Company Name: Tata Elxsi

Job Profile: Engineer

Qualification: B.E/B.Tech

CTC: 3.5 LPA

Job Location: Bengaluru, Chennai, Pune, Trivandrum

Job Description: Tata Elxsi’s Campus 2021 drive is to select the best talent, with consistent academic track and with good programming skills for all its locations in India.

Before you start filling up, Please check if you fulfill following Eligibility conditions


1. You are part of 2021 passing out batch

2. You are part of the following Educational streams

i) B.E/B.Tech : Electronics & Communication/ Telecommunication, Computer science/Information technology,Electrical and Electronics, Electronics and Instrumentation
ii) M.E/M.Tech : IT/Computer Science, VLSI design & Embedded, Electrical and Electronics, Digital Electronics, Automobile, Power system, Control Systems, Artificial Intelligence/Data Science, 5G/IoT/Wireless
iii) MCA

3. You have minimum 60 percentage in 10th and in 12 (or diploma) and CPGA of min 6.0 in Undergrad and Post Graduation (if applicable).

Apply Before the link Expires for Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow