Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Any Graduates

Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

ABOUT US

Tata Elxsi is a design company that blends technology, creativity and engineering to help customers transform ideas into world-class products and solutions. A part of the 100 billion Tata group, Tata Elxsi addresses the transportation, media &amp entertainment, communications, consumer electronics and medical devices sectors. We provide technology consulting, new product design, development and testing services. This includes solutions and services for emerging technologies such as IoT(Internet of Things), Big Data, Analytics, Cloud, Mobility, Virtual Reality and Artificial Intelligence.

Tata Elxsi has a talent pool of over 6500 employees and a network of design studios, development centers and offices worldwide. Headquartered in Bangalore, India, we have our development centers in Bangalore, Thiruvananthapuram, Chennai and Pune. Our global network of offices includes Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, UAE, UK and USA and design studios in Bangalore and London. The primary asset of Tata Elxsi as a design and technology services organization is its people and processes.

Company Name: Tata Elxsi

Job Profile: Software Engineer



Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/B.Sc/BCA

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: 3-4 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore / Chennai / Hyderabad/Trivandrum / Pune

Event Location: Virtual

Eligibility Criteria for Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive:

  • Candidates from B.E / B.Tech MCA MSc are eligible
  • Candidates from  ME/MTech MS eligible
  • BSc/ BCA/ BCS/ BCM Circuit branches like CS IT ISE ECE EEE or Data Science Cyber
  • Security specialisation is required.
  • No Mechanical or Civil or other engineering streams.

Candidates can apply for this drive online by registering at the following link as soon as possible.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for Tata Elxsi Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!