Join us on Telegram... Members

Tata Electronics Off Campus 2021 Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Tata Electronics Off Campus 2021 Details:

About the Company: Tata Electronics, a greenfield venture of the Tata group, aims to create a revolution in the electronics manufacturing industry.

This industry is currently nascent and has a paucity of relevant skillset. Tata Electronics has taken on this brave challenge to pioneer and build a powerhouse that would reliably deliver electronic components for Multi-National clients. As a part of this journey, we would be creating a workforce of 18000 members, 90% of which would be women. The speed, scale, and scope at which we would operate would be unprecedented.

If you are a passionate advocate of social upliftment and are excited by the opportunity to create something from scratch, TEPL is the right starting point for your career. You would not only be creating an impact for your function and the organization but also be contributing to nation-building.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Company Name: Tata Electronics Pvt Ltd

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Profile: Hosur

CTC: ₹ 5,25,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 08 Apr, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 10th Apr, 2021

Drive Location: Remote (Online)

Eligibility for Tata Electronics Off Campus 2021:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/BTech (Mechanical/Production/Mechatronics branches)
  • Excellent Academic Record

Number of positions: 50

Selection Process for Tata Electronics Off Campus:

  • Aptitude Test: pH Test (There could be an additional screening test)
  • Technical Test
  • Interviews
    • Technical
    • HR

PS: Only candidates who score well in pH and Technical Test will be invited for Interviews.

Apply before the link Expires for Tata Electronics Off Campus 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Tata Electronics Off Campus 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!