Tata ClassEdge Hiring Freshers For Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BSc

Tata ClassEdge Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Tata ClassEdge was created with 25 years of international experience in the space of e-learning. With a highly energized team of multi-disciplinary specialists, Tata ClassEdge constantly innovates in pedagogy, technology and content aimed at enhancing learning experiences for CBSE, ICSE and various State Board schools in the K12 education landscape in India. Since its inception in 2011 as an independent entity, Tata ClassEdge touches more than 1,700 private schools and 200+ government schools, covering over 125,000 teachers and 1,700,000 students across India, who have already adopted the Tata ClassEdge way of teaching.
Remuneration – INR 10,400 Net salary and ESIC, PF
Qualification – B.E / B.Tech / B.Sc in Computers / IT or Dip. in Hardware & Networking
Work Location – Raipur
 
Job Description
Managerial Skills
• Manage stakeholders for site survey, site readiness, material delivery tracking etc.
• Manage different vendors for installation as per SOW, monitoring the implementation, installation certification, ILC update & project documentation
• Windows, Ubuntu, Classedge – Server & Client installation, troubleshooting.
• Timely Implementation as per commencement dates.
• Ensure high level of Customer Satisfaction through smooth service
Operational
• Coordination & troubleshooting IT service calls at client site.
• Coordination with service desk & OEM to ensure SLA management.
• Coordination for repossession of assets.
• Follow up with the clients for collections.
• Visit the client site and ensure smooth working of Installed Assets
• Update Project portal
• Share Reports with the manager.
Apply Before the link Expires for Tata ClassEdge Hiring Freshers.
Apply Link- Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!