Join us on Telegram... Members

Tango Systems Hiring Freshers As Software Developer Trainee For B.E. MCA, MSc

About the CompanyBased in the heart of Silicon Valley, Tango Systems, Inc. is a leading innovator in high performance, cost-effective PVD systems. The Axcelaâ„¢ platform is the first in a new line of Cluster tools, currently used in high-volume production all across the globe.

Over the last decade, Tango’s flexible Axcelaâ„¢ 200/300 series has supplied tools for manufacturing in the Advanced Packaging, Hard Disk Drive (both Magnetic and non-Magnetic films), Ultra-thin films, Interposers and TSV markets, all with the industry’s lowest Cost of Ownership.

Official Website: www.tangosystemsinc.com

Degree Needed:B.E. MCA, MSc (IT/CS)

Work Location: Coimbatore



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Profile: Software Developer Trainee

Exp Needed: Freshers

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Software Engineer Trainee to work in real Time software application development & designing.
  • 2017 passing out students from reputed Institutions will be preferred.
  • Male Candidates only
  • B.E. MCA, MSc (IT/CS) Graduates of 2017 passing outs with more than 60% in their academics with no standing arrears.
  • Ready to travel anywhere in the world
  • Female Excuse

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires,

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!