Join us on Telegram... Members

Tacten LLP Hiring Freshers For Full-Stack Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Tacten LLP Hiring Freshers Details:

About Us: Tacten LLP is a Bangalore, India based software company, developing enterprise software products and global B2B platforms.

Job Profile: Full-Stack Software Engineer

Experience Required: Fresher/0-2yr

Company Name: Tacten LLP

Company Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

What we’re looking for

Tacten is looking for a techie fresher or fresh engineer or 0-2 years experience to be part of our development team.

Responsibilities

  1. Fresher or fresh engineer with 0-2 years experience
  2. Hands on engineer with good Linux skills
  3. Ability to setup and deploy Free and Open Source tools like databases, web apps, BI tools like Metabase etc
  4. Scripting in Python / Flask to quickly setup and deploy simple web interfaces
  5. Basic SRE – maintaining, managing logs, backups, etc.
  6. Collaborative and team player.

Tech Stack

  1. Programming – Python, SQL, Javascript, Jinja Template, CSS, HTML
  2. Framework – Frappe, ERPNext, VueJS
  3. Data Platforms – Knowage, Metabase, MySQL
  4. Infrastructure – AWS Ubuntu Servers

Benefits

  • Flexibility to work on side projects that are in line with the business, also lot of plans and support for constantly learning and up skilling
  • Valuable experience in tech enabled B2B solutions for manufacturing and healthcare domains

How to Apply for Tacten LLP Hiring Freshers

Email your LinkedIn profile / resume / GitHub profile to [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!